28 September 2015

Preliminary Result Declaration AstroQuiz 2015-16

Preliminary Result Declaration of Aryabhat Astronomy Quiz 2015-16 was done by Shri S R Mohanti, Additional Chief Secretary Department of School Education. He wishes all the best to all the selected students. First rank was secured by Divit Pratap Singh of Jawahar Lal Nehru School, Bhopal. He scored a total of 88 marks out of 100.

No comments:

Post a Comment